Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

16 Reviews | write a review
default image

Professional, Kind & Caring

Dr. Jaime is very professional but also kind and caring. She has always been available whenever I need dental care or had an emergency.
Nancy McGovern.

Nancy Dunbar McGovern Albuquerque , NM October 9, 2015

default image

Great experience.

Dr Jamie and the staff make me smile. Great experience.

Mike Hitt Albuquerque , NM October 13, 2015

default image

Personal Touch & Care is priceless

My family and I have used the services of Sunshine Dental for years. The personal touch and care shown to my family is priceless. This kind of customer service is rare in our current culture. Thank you Sunshine Dental for all you have done for my family.

Lisa Lonesome-Newell Albuquerque , NM October 14, 2015

default image

Very Happy!

I have been very happy with Sunshine Dental, Albuquerque, NM. Dr. Jaime is very gentle and caring. She has always been prompt with her appointments and very willing to take in emergency calls. I highly recommend Sunshine Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.

Sharon Gray Albuquerque , NM October 14, 2015

default image

Warm & Friendly

Such a warm and friendly staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Shawn Thompson Albuquerque , NM October 15, 2015

default image

We All Love It!

My family comes here and we all love it!!! Very nice people!!!

Judy Thompson Albuquerque , NM October 15, 2015

default image

Lovely people and office.

Lovely people and office. Dr. Jaime and the staff want you to have a good experience, and care about their patients.

Mariah Warren Albuquerque , NM October 19, 2015

default image

I love Dr. Jaime!

I love Dr. Jaime! She's the most wonderful dentist. Patient, caring, and very intelligent.

Debbie Saiz Albuquerque , NM October 21, 2015

default image

Friendly and convenient.

Friendly and convenient. Really put my mind at ease.

Emily Berkley Albuquerque , NM October 22, 2015

default image

5 Stars

5 Stars

Justin B. Pacheco Albuquerque , NM December 2, 2015

default image

Dr Jaime is great at what she does

My wife had been coming here for years and now I go regularly.. always great Dr Jaime is great at what she does

Luis Marquez Albuquerque , NM December 4, 2015

default image

Thank you for your care.

I appreciate the ease of getting appointments and the expertise of the staff

Bobbie McGarey Albuquerque , NM December 7, 2015

default image

Professional, caring dentist.

Professional, caring dentist. Been coming here for 8 years.

Tara Sigur Albuquerque , NM December 7, 2015

default image

Absolutely love it here.

The staff is friendly and professional. They do a wonderful job of brightening your smile and the rest of your day!

Dillon Thomas Albuquerque , NM January 19, 2016

default image

Wonderful people and vibes!

They are always willing to help with my changing schedules and are very helpful with all of my questions!

Tabby Katt Albuquerque , NM January 20, 2016

default image

Wonderful!

Dr. Jaime and JB (her Dental Assistant) are wonderful! Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! Exceptionally nice, clean office that is comfortable and child-friendly. I highly suggest you give them a try. You won't be disappointed!

Adam Valdez Albuquerque , NM March 17, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Se Habla Español
  • Top Rated Albuquerque Dentist
  • Saturday Appointments Available
  • Major Insurances Accepted
  • Financing & Payment Plans Available
  • Money-Saving Dental Membership Plans
  • Caring & Experienced Dental Team
  • State of The Art Facility