Reviews

16 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 17, 2016 | | Albuquerque , NM
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Jaime and JB (her Dental Assistant) are wonderful! Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! Exceptionally nice, clean office that is comfortable and child-friendly. I highly suggest you give them a try. You won't be disappointed!

Jan 20, 2016 | | Albuquerque , NM
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They are always willing to help with my changing schedules and are very helpful with all of my questions!

Jan 19, 2016 | | Albuquerque , NM
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff is friendly and professional. They do a wonderful job of brightening your smile and the rest of your day!

Dec 7, 2015 | | Albuquerque , NM
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I appreciate the ease of getting appointments and the expertise of the staff

Dec 7, 2015 | | Albuquerque , NM
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Professional, caring dentist. Been coming here for 8 years.

Dec 4, 2015 | | Albuquerque , NM
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My wife had been coming here for years and now I go regularly.. always great Dr Jaime is great at what she does

Dec 2, 2015 | | Albuquerque , NM
Client's rating: 5 of 5

5 Stars

Oct 22, 2015 | | Albuquerque , NM
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Friendly and convenient. Really put my mind at ease.

Oct 21, 2015 | | Albuquerque , NM
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love Dr. Jaime! She's the most wonderful dentist. Patient, caring, and very intelligent.

Oct 19, 2015 | | Albuquerque , NM
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lovely people and office. Dr. Jaime and the staff want you to have a good experience, and care about their patients.

16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today

Fill out our short form and we will get back to you soon.

Why Choose Us?

  • Se Habla Español
  • Top Rated Albuquerque Dentist
  • Saturday Appointments Available
  • Major Insurances Accepted
  • Financing & Payment Plans Available
  • Money-Saving Dental Membership Plans
  • Caring & Experienced Dental Team
  • State of The Art Facility
©2017 All Rights Reserved.